TESSA KURAGI

London based model, Jelly-Fish enthusiast and other things.

www.tessa-kuragi.com
Drunk at Torture Garden #tessakuragi #nurse #medicalfetish #torturegarden

Drunk at Torture Garden #tessakuragi #nurse #medicalfetish #torturegarden

Seeing Tony Mann’s photos reminding me of this one I did with Parisien artist Julien Carreyn #tessakuragi #juliencarreyn #escalier #60’s

Seeing Tony Mann’s photos reminding me of this one I did with Parisien artist Julien Carreyn #tessakuragi #juliencarreyn #escalier #60’s

Just at Tony Mann’s place shooting surreal photos with Marco Sanges today. Here is a photo by Tony Mann.#tonymann #chairs #surreal #ilovemylife

Just at Tony Mann’s place shooting surreal photos with Marco Sanges today. Here is a photo by Tony Mann.#tonymann #chairs #surreal #ilovemylife

Scene from video I shot with Eugenio Recuenco #tessakuragi  #eugeniorecuenco #spit

Scene from video I shot with Eugenio Recuenco #tessakuragi #eugeniorecuenco #spit

Close up :) #tessakuragi #kimono

Close up :) #tessakuragi #kimono

Sitting for a painting in that first kimono.#tessakuragi #geisha #kimono #orchids

Sitting for a painting in that first kimono.#tessakuragi #geisha #kimono #orchids

Model: Tessa Kuragi                          (C) Rob Walbers. Lingerie La Fille d’O #tessakuragi #robwalbers #lafilledo #opium

Model: Tessa Kuragi (C) Rob Walbers. Lingerie La Fille d’O #tessakuragi #robwalbers #lafilledo #opium

Close up of photo of me by Rob Walbers #tessakuragi #robwalbers  #opium

Close up of photo of me by Rob Walbers #tessakuragi #robwalbers #opium

Shooting with Adrian Wilson this weekend. Here is a contact pic from one of our very first shoots. #tessakuragi #adrianwilson #seifuku #japaneseschoolgirl

Shooting with Adrian Wilson this weekend. Here is a contact pic from one of our very first shoots. #tessakuragi #adrianwilson #seifuku #japaneseschoolgirl